Resolutions

I make no resolutions for the new year, I’m not making any empty promises to myself about shallow foolishness that really means nothing in the grand scheme of anything. This year I have  goals that I will make my mission, I know there are those things and people who will want to get in my way and those moments when I will want to turn back, but there are some things too long in the coming and too necessary to falter my faith.

What are your goals next year? What were your goals this year? How far will you go to make your situation better?

 

Any thoughts?

