We are all bad people sometimes

I was reading the about section of a blog I follow and came along that phrase, and stopped. Noting else on the page was worth my time after the epic depth of that statement.

I don’t know if it’s because I just finished watching the new hercules movie, or because my minds seems drawn to such content, but isn’t it true thoough. And how simply profound.

We are all bad, and sometimes for good reason, and we don’t need to reconcile that badness, it’s just part of who we are and what is necessary.

I am a bad person sometimes, and I’m ok with that.

2 thoughts on “We are all bad people sometimes

Any thoughts?

