Non the wiser

So I have been cruising my timeline and noticing all these self actualization posts like..”I am more than you think I am”…”I notice more than you think I do”…”I’m a bitch if you mess with me.” and all I can think is…”Ummm but why would I tell people these things? why would I want to alert the pinhead populace of their impending danger. Especially if they are trying to gain by playing me for a fool?”

In my culture there is a phrase, “the longest rope have an end” and no one ever warned you when the end was nigh, so umm common sense, courtesy and kindness people. That’s what’s needed no passive aggressive warnings. Further if someone is out to hurt me then it’s time for them to go.

Any thoughts?

