Slump

I’ve been MIA, I know and every day that has pained me. I’ve been partly at a loss for words, partly letting life get between me and my blogs, and partially not feeling up to scratch. But I have begun to dabble again and with an old writing project at that. i’ve enlisted the aid of friends and family to aid in the proof reading and general englishy stuff, and that’s it I guess. Work, health, mental fatigue. We all give in to it at some point. Wish me luck climbing out of this slump.

Any thoughts?

