Not feeling it

Today I’m jut not feeling it, not feeling the urge to translate my thoughts to text, or more rather not in this format. M characters are screaming in my head, their stories playing over and over in hd. It’s a torrent of writing emotions, and cacophonous voiced just trying to be free of the confines of my mindscape, but i’m just not feeling it.

I’m just not feeling in the writing mood, when little burgers with cheese filled patties are dancing all around my head, like courtesans trying to tempt me to their boudoir. Promising pleasures that will change my definition of sensation.

I’m just not feeling this morning the passion and drive of yesterday to share thoughts and ideal, to debate ideologies with the universe and sit waiting for a reply. Today I’m not feeling it. Just not feeling it.

Any thoughts?

