And she shows up here

download (1)

I must say I love this woman’s acting. Call me crazy but I have a soft spot for spunky scrappy characters. But every time you see her in a movie you know she’s gonna break your heart by dying.

Now she has shown up in the show that has become my new fangirl obsession and what am I to do? I know just know she is going to kill me. Do I stop now? Do I go on? Or do I just steal myself against her character.

Yeah I think I’ll do that last one. This show has me hooked. I tell you this fangirl life ain’t easy.

Any thoughts?

