The Versatile Blogger Award

Thank you so much to Authorsbmazing for nominating me for The Versatile blogger award. I’m both humbled and excited.

So here are the rules:

  • Show the award on your blog
  • Thank the person who nominated you
  • Share seven facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 15 blogs.
  • Link your nominees’ blogs, and let them know

So I’ve got the first two covered. So here goes number three:

  1. I love to write.
  2. My favorite authors are Jim Butcher and Anne Rice
  3. I’m a DIY foodie. Don’t judge, it’s made for some fun stories,
  4. I’m actually quite shy with people I don’t know. So you can see how blogging has been an adventure
  5. Love being a mother, even though I complain  when the tribe tries to get the better of me.
  6. I’m a bit sarcastic sometimes.
  7. I’m an island girl all over. Antiguan to be exact.

Good that’s covered. Now to Nominate 15 other bloggers. Here goes in no particular order 15 of the blogs I’ve discovered or rediscovered recently.:

  1. Monochromatic Me
  2. Blue Chicken Ninja
  3. Foul Mouth of a Mother
  4. My Fangirl Life
  5. BeerDrinker Only
  6. Making it Write
  7. Jeanne’s Spiral Path
  8. The eLfonian
  9. Kitt O’Malley
  10. debooWORKS
  11. Ordinary Life of an Ordinary Wife
  12. In Pursuit of Contentment
  13. The Wondering Woman Blog
  14. Captain’s Log
  15. Of Loving and Longing

They are all really great, pay them a visit if you can. lol

2 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

Any thoughts?

