Ready, Set, Breath

Over the last few weeks I have expressed how very overwhelmed I’ve been. And while that within itself is cathartic and somewhat therapeutic, it really doesn’t change anything.

Then out of the blogsphere came voices of hope, and support and encouragement. They came bearing practical advice that I could use. And for that I am grateful.

My pastor says that help comes when we need it, not always in the form we expect. And sitting today, reflecting on the last few weeks, and especially the blogging 101 course, I can see he is very right.

I didn’t expect when I wrote those posts for anyone to care, or read, or respond in such a positive way. But they did and I am humbled and grateful.

Thanks guys. Really. I’m listening.

One thought on “Ready, Set, Breath

Any thoughts?

