Suddenly daugnted

So They asked me to set goals and I did,

I want to:

  • Write here at least three days a week
  • of course I would like to see more interaction with this blog, so increase average views to about 30 a day.  Why? because I’m ambitious not crazy
  • and I would like to interact with at least 5 blogs I don’t follow a week, not that the ones I do I forgotten.

Ok goals met. Now I’ve got to Audit my Brand….Wait what? I am my brand, and I’m just me. Plus in the previous course I think I’ve gotten both my blogs to a place where I am satisfied.

But…..

But….

I now find it hard to write. To just write the way I used to. Is it a psychological thing? Am I just psyching myself out?

….Sigh….

I guess time will tell.

5 thoughts on “Suddenly daugnted

Any thoughts?

