3 Quote Challenge 3/3

download (19)

So I’ll conclude this journey with one of my all time favorite quotes from one of my all time favorite authors. Yep you are reading right, and in case you haven’t read it I’m not going to leave any spoilers. I’m sure Mr. Butcher wouldn’t appreciate that.  But I will say this, as a mantra this is really cool. You can find Zen anywhere and in anything, as long as you look for it, at least that is what this says to me. If you can’t find zen, you can at least find an angle to chuckle at.

That’s all I’m saying. This is a Quote from Dead Beat, a Dresden files novel. I strongly suggest you check them out.

I know she’s probably tired of this pingback, but she did encourage me to do this, and all in all it was pretty fun. So thanks again Jane over there at Making it Write, for inviting me to take part in this 3 quote challenge.

For the challenge, the rules are:
I – Post your favorite quotes or your own quotes for three (3) posts in a row.
II – Thank the person who nominated you.
III – Pass it on to three (3) other bloggers per quote, each time you post them.
IIIb – Or pass it to nine (9) bloggers if you choose to post all the quotes together, in the same post.

The bloggers I would like to challenge at this juncture are:

Michele of Life in the mind of Mayesha

Asha of Islandgirl Ponderings

and The Blunder dad of the Single Family Asylum

Why? Because they all get it, if you can’t beat it, laugh at it. Plus, they are all pretty Zen if you ask me.

6 thoughts on “3 Quote Challenge 3/3

Any thoughts?

