Introducing Photo-Fiction Blog event

download (8)

HI guys, I’ve decided to embark on my very own blog event. Why? Well…because I think it would be fun. Starting on Thursday next week, gods willing and Hurricane Danny hasn’t put and end to me. I will post a picture as a photo prompt. Participants will be asked to write a piece of fiction, be it story or poetry, on that photo. The piece should be no longer than 300 words.

The only thing I will be asking is that the piece, which is to be written on the participant’s blog, be linked back to the event post, so that we can all have a central place to check them out.

So what do you guys say? Would it be something you would like to participate in?

Any thoughts?

