Photo-Fiction #2

Hi there, I proudly present this weeks Photo-Fiction prompt.

11887840_1664261070463754_7563827010428068731_n

Write a fictional piece of no more than 300 words. You pick your poison, poetry or story. Please don’t forget to link back here so we can check out your work. Happy writing guys I look forward to reading what you all come up with.

Challenge Accepted!!!!! Please stop by and show these great folks some love and support.

In Medias Res: Sharks and Photo Ops

2 thoughts on “Photo-Fiction #2

  1. The Ultimate selfie

    If life has taught me one thing it’s this. Don’t get high with stupid people. You end up getting convinced to do stupid shit. Like when my boys talked me into doing this fucked up ultimate selfie challenge thing. At first I was like; fuck yeah, what could it hurt. But I neglected two important facts. One – how dedicated to selfie’s these dumbasses with me were. And two – how high we were. Because of my gross overview of these two subjects the task at hand was blown way out of portion. For instance Jeff decided to do a tribute to Lady Gaga and do a selfie dressed in a meat tux. The end result was him being mercilessly mauled by dogs….. and cats.
    Mark went and chartered a small plane and took a selfie while sky diving, on fire, that resulted in his parachute going up in flames. But don’t worry; he was dead before he hit the ground. Jake did one dressed as a middle school boy inside a catholic church. He won’t tell us what happened to him in there. But his new need to sit sideways is a clear indicator. As for me, I decided to do one in the open ocean with a shark in the background. I just didn’t realize that this particular shark was a pothead. Is it even possible to smell like weed underwater?
    Well this fucking sucks. How am I supposed to take this stupid picture now? I hope this stupid shark get indigestion and shits itself to death. Wait a minute, oh fuck I totally forget about the chicken nuggets I put in the oven this morning. Aw man whose gonna eat those now, shit.

    Liked by 1 person

Any thoughts?

