Photo-Fiction #3

Hi there, here’s today’s Photo-Fiction prompt.

11960082_1459920237649942_8440403731993772271_n

Write a fictional piece of no more than 300 words. You pick your poison, poetry or story. Please don’t forget to link back here so we can check out your work. Happy writing guys, have fun, I look forward to reading what you all come up with.

Challenge Accepted !!!!! Check out the responses to this Challenge. Pass by, give a like, a comment and even a share.

Kohylah Piper from The Deafening Selah.

In Medias Res: Photo-Fiction Challenge #3 – Travelor

3 thoughts on “Photo-Fiction #3

  1. Run for your life or lose it

    They always say that when life hands you lemons you should make lemon aid. But what the fuck do you do when those lemons come in the form of a murderous mob. Led by the town butcher, a man with twenty years worth of experience when it came to chopping up meat. Now here’s the million, what the hell did I do to piss them off? Truth is, I’m a spy, well more like a spy in training. I was sent to this backwatered bump to investigate it. Gain the people’s trust while learning their secrets. Then use this Intel to blackmail and control key members of the public. I learned that the pastor loves to have regularly scheduled oryagies with the nuns at the end of each month. While the nuns permitted no vaginal sex, blowjobs and anals were not off the menu. And trust me, these women had a lot of built up stress, probably from dealing with other people’s shit all the time.
    I also learned that the town mayor sometimes believes that he is the reincarnation of a seventeen year old Japanese girl. You have no idea how hard it was not to laugh in his face when he told me that in confidence. But none of this is the reason for my running for dear life. True be told, after learning a particularly juicy piece of info about the butcher’s wife, I decided to use it. And so I slept with her, and her daughters, at the same time. When the butcher – unfortunately for me – found out, he gathered some of his family and friends and launched a bonified witch hunt for my ass, hence why I’m currently running.
    And all because he wasn’t invited to join in.

    Like

Any thoughts?

